Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Meet our Board. We are here to help you in whatever way we can. Do not hesitate to contact them.

Our Board

Jim Smith, PhD., P.Ag. (Retired)

Kimberly Good, P.Ag.
Vice President, Conservation

Terry Antoniuk
Board Member

Greg Chernoff
Board Member

Sue De Caen
Board Member

Tony Martens
Board Member

Wayne Notley
Board Member

Larry Wright
Board Member

Back to Top